How much would someone have to pay you in order for you to give up the computer for 1 year?

15 Mar

They would have to pay me 150,000 pesos! 
After one year, I can connect my PC to the internet and be able to surf the net for 12 months on their tab. The cheapest broadband internet here in the Philippines costs 1,000 pesos per month. That is what the first 12,000 pesos is for. Hehe… I’m addicted to the net.
The next 18,000 pesos is for my tuition for the year after the time of giving up the computer because I would need to use the computer to complete my academic requirements. If I can’t use it for one year, I won’t be able to fulfill my requirements and I’ll just get failing grades. It would be useless to go to school and just end up like that. So, I’ll have to take a leave of absence (LOA) and wait for another school year.
The rest of the money is for my monthly allowance during the one year that I will not go to school. I will just sit back, relax, and rest my great brain. Nyahahahahaha!

2 Responses to “How much would someone have to pay you in order for you to give up the computer for 1 year?”

  1. Seedsower October 12, 2009 at 11:51 pm #

    I use the computer for pics,I woul not give it up easily…I don’t have TV ….that would be a long year!

    • flashbulb100w October 13, 2009 at 8:32 am #

      I’d feel the same way even if I do have TV at home. I would be itching to touch a computer.

Leave a Reply

