Noise and worry

9 Nov

Last October 12, I commented on Tokio Hotel’s most recent single in this post. I was able to listen to their other new songs on their Myspace page. I did like some of the songs better than their first single, which is ‘Automatic’. My favorite would be ‘Noise’ since, if you listen carefully, it carries a very good message of choosing to speak out on important issues, whether they may be environmental, political, social, etc.

In other news, Flickr sent me a notice that just crushed my world. 😦

Or maybe not. However, I am now in this dilemma where I have to find a different site because I  can upload only 28 more photos to my non-pro account on Flickr. If only I could afford to upgrade to pro…sigh.

I guess I’ll have to go back to Multiply by then.

Leave a Reply

