Tokio Hotel’s ‘World Behind My Wall’

15 Dec

Tokio Hotel’s official music video of their newest single is now available in their website. Watch it here.

Personally, I don’t like the song, mainly because of Bill Kaulitz’s vocals. I just don’t think it’s suits a ballad like ‘World Behind My Wall’.

But the lyrics are okay.

World Behind My Wall

by Tokio Hotel

It’s raining today, the blinds are shut.
It’s always the same.
I tried all the games that they play,
but they made me insane.
Life on TV it’s random,
it means nothing to me.
I’m writing down what I cannot see
wanna wake up in a dream.

Oh, oh.
They’re telling me it’s beautiful.
I believe them, but will I ever know
the world behind my wall.
Oh, oh.
The sun will shine like never before.
One day I will be ready to go,
see the world behind my wall.

Trains in the sky are travelling
through fragments of time.
They’re taking me to parts of my mind
that no one can find.
I’m ready to fall.
I’m ready to crawl on my kness to know it all.
I’m ready to heal.
I’m ready to feel.

Oh, oh.
They’re teeling me it’s beautiful.
I believe them, but will I ever know
the world behind my wall.
Oh, oh.
The sun will shine like never before.
One day I will be ready to go
see the world behind my wall.
See the world behind my wall 3x

I’m ready to fall.
I’m ready to crawl on my kness to know it all.
I’m ready to heal.
I’m ready to feel.
Take me there!
Oh, oh.
Take me there!
Take me there!
Oh, oh.
They’re telling me it’s beautiful.
I believe them, but will I ever know
the world behind my wall.

2 Responses to “Tokio Hotel’s ‘World Behind My Wall’”

  1. TOWNETREFROTH December 15, 2009 at 11:54 pm #

    Totally sweet web site! boy george has a very beautiful song: http://tinyurl.com/yfxx72p
    i so much in love with this song, i’m sure you will love it too
    have a golden holidays and bless you

Leave a Reply

