Sunday Comics #13

21 Feb

All images are properties of their respective artists.

Kiko Machine by Manix Abrera

Translation:

(1st frame)

Guy #1 (with spiky hair): PUTIK! I have an exam tomorrow!!!

(2nd frame)

Guy #1: AAARGH! I need to study!

Girl with shaved head: Tara! We’ll help you…

(3rd frame)

Girl with shaved head: O? What are you doing?

Guy #1: I’m practicing writing with my left hand. They say left-handed people usually have high I.Q., eh

(4th frame)

Guy #1: Hah! This exam is so easy! Even if I didn’t study…

(5th frame)

Guy #1: I practiced how to write with my left hand anyway, eh…they say left-handed people usually have high I.Q.! He! He!

(6th frame)

Guy #1: I FAILED?!!

Teacher: I couldn’t understand your handwriting, eh! Too bad!

(7th frame)

Guy #1: ASTIG, dude! I can write with both my left and right hands now! O ha?! Hehe!

(8th frame)

Guy #2 (with trapezoid glasses): Hah! That’s nothing compared to my lolo…my lolo can write even with his feet, eh!

(9th frame)

Guy #3: Ay sus! That’s nothing compared to my little brother…my little brother can draw with his mouth!

(10th frame)

Guy #2: HWOO! My neighbor can whistle through his ear, eh! O, now what?

Guy #3: That’s nothing…blah blah blah…

Guy #1: Oh. My. God.

Leave a Reply

