Back to regular programming…or maybe not

30 Mar

I haven’t been able to update this blog for a while because of personal reasons. Mounting problems and personal demons made me snap around 2 weeks ago and I did something impulsive because of it. I went off by myself without informing my family….I ran away. I had some time to think and I also discovered how much it hurt my mother and worried the rest of my family. So now, I’m back home, and I’ve decided to finish this semester but not enroll for summer class or the following semester. My parents have been understanding. For a while, I’ll stay at home in Bukidnon where I’ll have limited internet access. Also, I’m trying to find a part-time or full-time job. But I’ll try my best to blog again regularly about the latest chapters of my favorite manga, serve up Sunday comics, and join photo and writing challenges, but I won’t be documenting any school-related activities until I decide to go back to school maybe late this year or even until next year.

Thank you for viewing my blog! 😀

One Response to “Back to regular programming…or maybe not”

  1. Brian April 3, 2010 at 5:03 am #

    Woah, your parents are cool! Anyway, have fun this summer! 😀

Leave a Reply

